Warrah Board of Directors

Warrah Board meets monthly, and receives regular written reports from all areas of Warrah's operations. The Board has a focus on strategy and financial viability and reports annually to Warrah's company members. Board and company members are guided by Warrah's Constitution, recently amended in 2018.

Members of Warrah's Board are:
Steve Malin - Chairperson, Chair Finance Committee  
David Ghannoum - Member Finance and Property Committees
Ross King - Chair Property Committee
Andrew Rogers - Member Property Committee
Hannah Semler
Paul Power
Annette Waterson - Member Finance Committee
John Williams 
Annet Van Kesteren
Company Secretary: Craig Gouws

Strategic Plan

Warrah's Strategic Plan is a current, living document that is regularly reviewed, updated and monitored, The Plan guides Warrah's strategic direction and objectives. Goals and objectives are distributed to Warrah's stakeholders.

Board Sub-Committees

Warrah Board has two subcommittees: Finance and Property. Each subcommittee meets monthly one week in advance of Board meetings. Other Subcommittees or working groups are formed when needed. 

Warrah Annual Reports

2018/2019 Annual Report 2018/2019 Annual Report (40055 KB)

2017/2018 Annual Report 2017/2018 Annual Report (12305 KB)

2016/2017 Annual Report 2016/2017 Annual Report (6641 KB)

2015/2016 Annual Report 2015/2016 Annual Report (5896 KB)

2014/2015 Annual Report 2014/2015 Annual Report (6821 KB)

2013/2014 Annual Report 2013/2014 Annual Report (5185 KB)

Warrah Special School Annual Reports

2018 Warrah Specialist School Annual Report 2018 Warrah Specialist School Annual Report (3558 KB)

2017 Warrah Special School Annual Report 2017 Warrah Special School Annual Report (3849 KB)

Warrah Organisational Structure

Warrah Organisational Chart Warrah Organisational Chart (554 KB)

Warrah Data Protection Policy 2019

Warrah Data Privacy Policy 2019 Warrah Data Privacy Policy 2019 (150 KB)